Pilates on the Green (1462)

Pilates on the Green

Fun diverse Pilates workouts on the green to help you recharge, alleviate pain, improve posture and build a strong, flexible & toned body. Join us for these feel-good sessions with options for every fitness level and make a huge improvement to your Health!

Note: Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Undambi Rotary Reserve, Mt O'Reilly Road, Samford Valley 4520  View map

Google Map