Group Fitness - Circuit Training (1441)

30 Sep 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Group Fitness - Circuit Training

Superior Strength Circuit classes. Come and get fit in strong in less than 30 mins.

Note: Wear enclosed shoes, a hat and wear suitable clothing. BYO towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Pine Rivers Park, 125 Gympie Road, Strathpine 4500  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 11 times.