Yoga for Every Body (1437)

30 Sep 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Yoga for Every Body

This outdoor class incorporates gentle effective movement practices that will promote greater mobility, strength, balance and sense of wellbeing.

Note: Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Caboolture Region Environmental Education Centre, 150 Rowley Road, Burpengary 4505  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 11 times.