Group Fitness (1430)

30 Sep 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Group Fitness

The Group Fitness is a program of exercises to build strength and fitness through a variety of workouts. Each week will be different sessions, Circuit training, Boxing, Partner exercises, metafit and much more .

Note: Children under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM

Location

Centenary Lakes , Morayfield Road (opposite Apex Park), Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 11 times.