Pilates in the Park (1407)

Pilates in the Park

Enjoy a form of exercise suitable for everyone that concentrates on posture, balance, flexibility and strength.

This session is delivered by a qualified Pilates instructor under a canopy of trees overlooking the serene waters of the Pumice Stone Passage.

Note: Children under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO mat, towel and water bottle.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Crest Park, Sylvan Beach Esplanade (opposite Dandar Avenue), Bellara 4507  View map

Google Map