Pilates (1236)

25 Feb 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Pilates

Pilates is the form of exercise that aims to strengthen your core, lengthen the spine, build muscle tone and increase body awareness.

Note: Children under 16 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear comfortable exercise clothes, and bring water and a mat.

When

  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Location

Crest Park, Sylvan Beach Esplanade (opposite Dandar Avenue), Bellara 4507  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 15 times.