Chair Yoga for Heathy Ageing (1143)

Chair Yoga for Heathy Ageing

Chair Yoga is accessible to all and a great way to keep the body moving after injury or as our bodies get older.

Enhance your strength, balance, flexibility, breathing, calmness, connection and energy.

Note: Participants under 18 years require adult supervision for the duration of the activity. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO towel and water bottle. No sessions on Thursday, 23 September 2021 & Thursday, 30 September 2021

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

The Hills District Community Centre, 291 Dawson Parade, Arana Hills 4054  View map

Google Map