Pilates (1142)

Pilates

Strengthens and stretches stabilising muscles of the spine and pelvis through abdominal based exercise

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable clothing. BYO mat, towel and water bottle. No sessions on Thursday, 23 September 2021 & Thursday, 30 September 2021

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Pelican Park Oval, Hornibrook Esplanade, Clontarf 4019  View map

Google Map