Parkour Classes (1067)

Parkour Classes

Learn the fundamentals of parkour including training methods, philosophies and principles as well as safety aspects and techniques.

These classes will offer a wide variety of useful movements, strength training and stretching.

Note: Participants under 18 years can attend but must be accompanied by an adult. Wear enclosed shoes and suitable loose fitting clothing. Bring your hat, water bottle and sunscreen. Classes on Monday 20 September and Monday 27 September will commence at 3.30PM.

The delivery mode, conditions or rules for this activity may have been modified in accordance with State Government regulations for COVID-19.

When

  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Redcliffe Parkour Park, Hornibrook Esplanade (opposite Bramble Bay Bowls Club), Woody Point 4019  View map

Google Map