Netball competitions

Next date: Monday, 10 May 2021 | 06:15 PM to 09:00 PM

Netball

Women’s netball competitions are held weekly during school terms at the Morayfield Sport and Events Centre.

Games and competition is run by Caboolture Netball Association.

Register by emailing admin@cabnetball.org.au

When

  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 March 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 06:15 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Morayfield Sport and Events Centre, 298 Morayfield Road, Morayfield 4506  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 7 times.