Basketball shoot around sessions

Next date: Monday, 10 May 2021 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

State Basketball League Games

MSEC has reopened for casual basketball shoot around with a number of changes to procedures.

Bookings essential

Bookings must be made by contacting MSEC to secure your spot. MSEC's booking office will be open Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. 

Payments can be made at time of booking or at the centre via credit card or EFT only and must be made prior to booking time.

Availability and conditions

Casual shoot around sessions are for two hour periods only and times vary each day. View the timetable for session times(PDF, 160KB).

Sessions will be held per the timetable with cleaning scheduled between sessions. Users must provide their own basketball.

Children under the age of 16 years must be accompanied by a responsible adult at all times. Spectators must be included in your booking.

Participants must adhere to the COVID-19 safety requirements(PDF, 193KB) and are not to enter the centre if they are unwell or displaying signs of illness.

When

  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 08:30 AM - 07:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 | 01:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 08:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 08:30 AM - 07:30 PM

Location

Morayfield Sport and Events Centre, 298 Morayfield Road, Morayfield 4506  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.