Time traveller: kindy excursions

24 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kindergarteners looking at a display at the Redcliffe Museum

Bring your kindy class to Redcliffe Museum for a time traveller experience.

This free kindergarten excursion combines the past and present, learning about local history and exploring the interactive Imaginarium.

Upon arrival, your class will enjoy morning tea in the museum’s scenic surrounds. They will then take part in a guided museum tour where they can ask lots of questions and learn about Redcliffe’s past.

They will also be able to get hands on in the Nature by Night Imaginarium and discover the nocturnal world of Australian wildlife.

Once they have explored the museum, they will enjoy story time and have fun with arts and crafts.

Excursions are available Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from Term 1 through to Term 4, beginning Term 1, 2024 and excluding school holidays. Up to 22 children can attend and each class must have enough adults for adequate student supervision.

For more information contact Redcliffe Museum.

The museum is open on Wednesday to Friday from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM and Saturday & Sunday from 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM.

When

  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Redcliffe Museum, 75 Anzac Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday for 76 times.