Redcliffe Art Gallery highlights tour

24 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM

Art tour.png
Join us at Redcliffe Art Gallery for a tour highlighting a handful of works. Let one of our friendly team members share their love of art on this free tour to help you engage with artworks with a deeper understanding.

Whether you are a visitor to Redcliffe or a local hungry for more, our tour will provide an added insight into the fantastic works on display.

Tours run Tuesday to Saturday, at 11:00 AM. Book your spot or check in at the gallery front desk to meet your guide. 

Group bookings are available anytime during open hours. If you would like to book a group visit, please contact the gallery on 07 3883 5670 to discuss how we can cater to your needs.

When

  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 11:20 AM

Location

Redcliffe Art Gallery, 1 Irene Street, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 27 times.