Lunch time gallery highlights tour

22 Oct 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

15 Artists graphic

Join our friendly gallery staff for a 15- 20 minute gallery highlights tour of the latest exhibition 15 Artists. 

Image credit: Graphic courtesy of Moreton Bay Regional Council.

When

  • Tuesday, 10 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Location

Redcliffe Art Gallery, 470-476 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 4 times.