15 Artists 2021

2 Oct 2021 - 4 Dec 2021

15 Artists 2021

15 Artists is an annual acquisitive prize developed to enhance the Moreton Bay Regional Council Art Collection and exhibition program.

Each year, 15 artists are invited by Moreton Bay Regional Council to participate in the exhibition, with the winning artist awarded $20,000 and their work acquired into Council’s art collection. The exhibition aims to highlight recent works by Australian artists and present diverse voices and ideas.

Exhibiting artists: Liam Benson, Toby Cedar, Dean Cross, Tamara Dean, Karla Dickens, Tarryn Gill, Kinly Grey, Rachael Haynes, Pat Hoffie, Deborah Kelly, Julie Purcell, Hiromi Tango, Mandy Quadrio, Judith Wright, Isabel and Alfredo Aquilizan.

Award developed by Moreton Bay Regional Council.

*Gallery is open Tues–Sat 10am–4pm


  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 - Saturday, 04 December 2021


Redcliffe Art Gallery, 1 Irene Street, Redcliffe 4020  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.