Quiet hour

2 Feb 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Low Sensory.jpg

Our museums are offering a low sensory setting for exhibition exploration and Imaginarium activities.

For a quiet hour, lighting is reduced where possible, background music is turned off, phones and PCs are turned down, PA announcements are restricted to emergencies and closing announcements only, and conversations are kept low.

All ages welcome, including families. 

Pine Rivers Art Gallery is open Tuesday to Saturday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM.

When

  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Pine Rivers Art Gallery, 130 - 134 Gympie Road, Strathpine 4500  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.