Gallery playtime with Wendy Whiskers

27 Aug 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

banner-playtime.jpg

It’s gallery playtime!

Get ready for a morning of fun with storyteller Wendy Whiskers as she presents live, interactive readings of Lynley Dodd story books featuring the toughest tom in town, Scarface Claw! From Hairy Maclary to Schnitzel von Krumm there are fantastic characters to meet, and adventures to join in on.

Each week features a different Lynley Dodd story book and will be accompanied by a hands-on art and craft activity. Enjoy the exhibition The Life and Times of Scarface Claw before or after your visit.

Ages 0-8yrs.

When

  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Caboolture Regional Art Gallery, 4 Hasking Street, Caboolture 4510  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 2 times.