Print.ed Exhibition

19 Sep 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

The much anticipated innovative First Bribie Printmakers annual exhibition is in Matthew Flinders Gallery at Bribie Island Community Arts Centre.

This Working Together Group (WTG) of artists have a wide range of experience and interests.

They interpret printmaking in unique ways, under the basic idea that printing - in the creative sense - is ink / paint moved from one surface to another - using a range of techniques.

This year's Print.ed 2020 artists expressions and exploits include monoprints, collographs, lino prints, "gelli printing" as well as many mixed media creations.

Many works were done during the current COVID-19 crisis, where art is and always will be, valuable creative therapy.

When

  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Bribie Island Community Arts Centre, 191 Sunderland Drive, Banksia Beach 4507  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 8 times.


Tagged as: