Gateball - Give it a Go

3 Oct 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Grab your friends and family, Gateball is for ages 8-90.
Bring your thinking caps as this is all about strategy.
Mild physical exercise (walking and bending).
Only 30 minutes a game.
Must wear enclosed flat shoes.
Equipment supplied.

 

When

  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

32 Bayview Tce, Deception Bay 4508  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 11 times.