Crazy Funny Beautiful

16 Apr 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

A collection of artworks capturing the fleeting moments in life by Running Duck Studio.

Expressing beach life from past and present, these illustrative works express emotion, movement and a touch of humour.

This award-winning and past Walt Disney artist is the Feature artist exhibiting at the Bribie Island Community Arts Centre for April.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Bribie Island Community Arts Centre, 191 Sunderland Drive, Banksia Beach 4507  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday for 13 times.


Tagged as: