Artisans Guild Water Colour Classes

25 Oct 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Water Colour classes with Tutor Rob Thomas .

Rob teaches all levels of water colour methods. 

 

When

  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Burpengary East Community Cultural Complex , Old Bay Road, Caboolture South 4505  View map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Choose dates*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 10 times.